You can take in a whole bunch of concerts for a little bit of money this year at Dallas’ Dos Equis Pavilion. 

With temperatures starting to warm up and bands starting to resume their pre-pandemic touring routines, I’m getting the itch to head out and catch a few shows. 

And if you’re someone like me who likes many different styles of music and loves going to concerts, you should definitely consider Live Nation’s Lawn Pass. 

Get our free mobile app

For just $199, you get a personalized pass that gets you on the lawn for the entire 2022 season. You’ll also get easy entry with a Fast Lane entry at every concert and the pass even includes General Admission parking. 

I don’t know about you, but I would feel like I got more than my money’s worth if I only made it out to a handful of shows. 

There are some shows that are excluded from the Lawn Pass. As of this posting, only Cody Johnson (March 12) and Snoop Dogg (April 9) are excluded. 

Dos Equis Pavilion 2022 Lawn Pass Events 

Sat. May 7 – Miranda Lambert & Little Big Town: The Bandwagon Tour 

Sat. May 14 – Dave Matthews Band 

Sat. May 28 – Cody Jinks   

Sun. May 29 – BFD featuring Papa Roach 

Sat. Jun 11 – Camp Nowhere 2022 

Sun. Jun 19 – Nick Cannon Presents: MTV Wild 'N Out Live 

Fri. Jun 24 – Chicago and Brian Wilson 

Sat. Jun 25 – Kid Rock w/Foreigner 

Tue. Jun 28 – Halsey  

Fri. Jul 15 – Santana + Earth, Wind & Fire 

Sat. Jul 16 – Brandi Carlile 

Wed. Jul 20 – Train  

Sat. Jul 23 – Styx and REO Speedwagon w/Loverboy 

Fri. Aug 19 – Jason Aldean 

Fri. Aug 26 – One Republic 

Sun. Aug 28 – Jack Johnson 

Tue. Oct 18 – The Black Keys 

The Lawn Pass goes on sale on March 2 at Noon Central Time and is only available in limited quantities. Get your pass here. 

Check Out the Dallas 'Mullet House'

If you're all about mixing business with pleasure, the Dallas 'Mullet House' is for you. Take care of your business up front and then party with strippers in the back.

Retro Advertisements for Wichita Falls Drive In

Wichita Falls used to have six drive in movie theaters. We have stepped back in time to show off some of the cool things that Wichita Falls used to have back in the day.