Here are the latest election results for the 2018 mid-term elections:

Early Voting Results

U.S. Senator 

               (State wide)                     (Wichita County)

Ted Cruz (R-i)--Winner      3,928,541             Data not available

Robert O'Rourke (D)           3,690,374       Data not available

Mayor-Wichita Falls

Lowry Crane                    3878

Stephen Santellana         9506

Wichita Falls City Council-District 4

Tim Brewer                       2128

Nicholas Schreiber          1525

Wichita Falls City Council-District 5

Mitesh Desai (i)                  254

Steve Jackson                    523

Chris Reitsma                     288

Wichita County Commissioner Precinct 4

Jeff Watts

Catie Robinson

 WFISD School Board (At-Large)

Elizabeth Yeager               7150

Susan Grisel                     4813

WFISD School Board (District 3)

Mark Lukert                       2264

Adam Groves                    863




More From Newstalk 1290