This year’s musical lineup for the State Fair of Texas has a little something to offer for fans of all types of music. The lineup features a mix of Country, R&B, Rock and more.

All State Fair of Texas concerts are included with the price of admission.

First up will be Trace Adkins. He’ll take the main stage at 8:30 pm on Friday, September 30.

Get our free mobile app

Ashanti is set to perform on the main stage at 4:00 pm on Saturday, October 1.

Fairgoers will be treated to some New Orleans jazz when the Preservation Hall Jazz Band takes the stage at 8:30 pm on Saturday, October 1.

La Fiera de Ojinaga will wrap up the weekend with their performance on the main stage at 8:30 pm on Sunday, October 2.

The music isn’t limited to the weekend. Chris Perez Band is booked for Tuesday, October 4 at 8:00 pm.

Kraig Parker will pay tribute to the King of Rock n’ Roll himself, Elvis Presley, on Wednesday, October 5 with performances at 5:30 pm and 8:30 pm.

Vandeliers are next up on the main stage. The band is booked to play a set at 5:30 pm and another at 8:30 pm on Friday, October 7.

Texas folk duo Jamestown Revival is set to take the stage at 8:30 pm on Saturday, October 8.

The legendary Lucinda Williams rounds out the weekend with her set at 8:30 pm on Sunday, October 9.

Get your 70s and 80s disco fix when Le Feak takes the stage on Monday, October 10. They have performances set for 3:00 pm and 5:30 pm.

Red Dirt legends Jason Boland and the Stragglers will treat fairgoers to a set on Friday, October 14 at 8:30 pm.

Fitz and the Tantrums are set to hit the main stage at 8:30 pm on Saturday, October 15.

Night Ranger will be the final act on the main stage for the weekend. The rock legends will perform at 8:30 pm on Sunday, October 16.

Winners of “The Voice”, the trio Girl Named Tom, will take the stage at 8:30 pm on Friday, October 21.

Journey tribute band Resurrection will treat the audience to two sets on Saturday, October 22. They have performances booked for 5:30 pm and 8:30 pm.

The State Fair will be rounded out by La Mafia when they take the stage at 3:00 pm on Sunday, October 23.

Get the full lineup for the festival and purchase tickets at this location.

The Top 10 Tourist Attractions In Wichita Falls According To Trip Advisor

Whether you’re an outdoorsman or a patron of the arts, there are enough tourist attractions in Wichita Falls to wear anybody out. Here are the top 10 “Things To Do” in Wichita Falls according to Trip Advisor.  

Highest Rated Outdoor Dining in Wichita Falls

Want to sit outside and enjoy a nice day in Wichita Falls? According to Yelp, this is the top ten highest rated outdoor dining experiences in Wichita Falls.